DC FanDome Calendar: When to Watch All Online TV, Movies, Games & Comics Boards

0

DC Fandome’s panel calendar is full of exciting updates and announcements. The 24-hour event celebrating all that DC has to offer across the world of movies, games, and comics has now revealed some of the main panels we’ll be attending on August 22.

From Wonder Woman 1984 to The Batman to Zack Snyder’s Justice League, here’s when you can watch the main DC FanDome panels in our schedule recap – in the US and UK.

Movies / TV

Movies and TV

Wonder Woman 1984

(Image credit: Warner Bros./DC)
  • Wonder Woman 1984 – 10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT / 6 p.m. BST (with new images)
  • The Sandman Universe – 10:45 a.m. PDT / 1:45 p.m. EDT / 6:45 p.m. BST
  • Flash (2022) – 11:40 a.m. PDT / 2:40 p.m. EDT / 7:40 p.m. BST
  • The suicide squad – 11:55 a.m. PDT / 2:55 p.m. EDT / 7:55 p.m. BST
  • Snyder Cup – 2:30 p.m. PDT / 5:30 p.m. EDT / 10:30 p.m. BST
  • Flash TV – 2:54 p.m. PDT / 5:54 p.m. EDT / 10:54 p.m. BST
  • Black adam – 3:10 p.m. PDT / 6:10 p.m. EDT / 11:10 p.m. BST
  • Titans TV – 3:50 p.m. / 6:50 p.m. EDT / 11:50 p.m. BST
  • Aquaman – 4:05 p.m. PDT / 7:05 p.m. EDT / 12:05 a.m. BST
  • Shazam – 4:40 p.m. PDT / 7:40 p.m. EDT / 12:40 a.m. BST (August 23)
  • The batman – 5:30 p.m. PDT / 8:30 p.m. EDT / 1:30 a.m. BST (August 23)

Games

Games

(Image credit: Rocksteady)
  • Announcement of the game Warner Bros. Montreal – 10:25 a.m. PDT / 1:25 p.m. EDT / 6:25 p.m. BST
  • Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League – 5:10 p.m. PDT / 8:10 p.m. EDT / 1:10 BST

Comics

Comics

(Image credit: Jason Fabok / Brad Anderson (DC / Black Label))

Saturday August 22, Hall of Heroes

  • The Sandman Universe – 10:45 a.m. PDT / 1:45 p.m. EDT / 6:45 p.m. BST
  • Multiverse 101 – 2:15 p.m. EDT / 7:15 p.m. BST
  • The legacy of the bat – 4 p.m. EDT / 9 p.m. BST
  • The Joker: Put on a happy face – 4:30 p.m. EDT / 9:30 p.m. BST
  • Jim Lee Portfolio Review DC Super Villain Fan Art – 4:30 p.m. EDT / 9:30 p.m. BST
  • DC Comics Surprise Panel – 4:45 p.m. EDT / 9:45 p.m. BST
  • The super heroes of tomorrow with Jim Lee – 7:25 p.m. EDT / 12:25 a.m. BST

For more information, check out the full DC FanDome schedule on the distribution center site.

With “surprise guests” and what are sure to be a few announcements in the works, it looks like DC has gone all out for its FanDome event. it’s going to be a long day too, especially for those in the UK: at least 7 hours of wall-to-wall reveals of some of the biggest new superhero movies that will reach you in the next few years.

Next to this group are also representatives from the TV side: Harley Quinn, Batwoman, Stargirl, The Flash and many more show up at the virtual event.


Source link

Share.

Leave A Reply